That Time of Year

It’s that time of year.

IMG_1055

Where there’s ribbons and bows, and candles.

IMG_1102

We celebrate with friends, classmates, and co-workers; Happy Holidays! Another year comes to an end.

IMG_1099

Where frost is on the ground, and leaves have fallen down.

IMG_1198

It’s that time of year where procrastination becomes an art.

IMG_1173

Be it baking, photography, or internet surfing.

IMG_1059

It’s that time of year that I’d much rather be outside walking around.

IMG_1159

Then cooped up in here, hovering over my textbook.

But if I want to pass, I guess I should get to work.

So goodnight blog world, I’ll see you again tomorrow!

PS The Ginger cookies are a vegan recipe I’m working on, it’s not quite ready, when it is, I’ll let you know. 😉

10 Comments

Filed under Fun, school

10 responses to “That Time of Year

  1. Hey, I recognize some of those photos 😉 Hope studying isn’t too painful for you!

    • Bronwyn Coyne

      It’s only painful when I look outside and it’s clear and sunny! Why? Why you gotta be like that weather?! And it is kinda painful when i can’t for the life of me focus….

  2. Super photos, and I hope your semester ends on a great note in a few weeks.

  3. I’m looking forward to hearing about your perfected ginger cookies 🙂
    X

  4. This is such a festive post. I love the photos!

    Get that studying done and ace those tests so you can enjoy the holidays!

Leave a Reply

