Focusing

Hello All,

I’m apologizing for being so MIA lately. But honestly I’ve been busy. It’s that time of year when us students have to crack down and start hunching over oodles of crazy notes to make sure we pass some exams…

And considering my exam schedule I’m going to be super busy for the next two- three weeks, so I’m making no promises about making posts.

Want to see some more Campus Correspondent fun?

April’s issues out and we’re talking exam stress:

http://sh101.ca/ubc.html

So while I’ll continue reading all your wonderful blogs, mine will probably remain fairly unused.

Till then!

3 Comments

Filed under school

3 responses to “Focusing

  1. Ah, good ol’ exams. Is it weird that I’m not worried about them yet? Seriously, I feel no stress about finals, and my first one is in a week.

  2. Pingback: My Missing Post AND Stress Around The Blogosphere «

Leave a Reply

