Stormin’ Some Walls!

Wow! Who knew storming walls could be so much fun? Here’s a little recap for you all…

storm the wall!!! 029
Mode of transportation; prerace. I don’t have photos of our beginning, because we checked in at different places! But our swimmer done fairly well I think, and our sprinter was fast.

storm the wall!!! 043

(I’m the one in green black and brown)

I had to do 9 laps of that little greenway thing, it was about 3k. After my 9laps, our long distance runner took to the stage, and met us at the wall!

storm the wall!!! 055

Can you spot us? I’m at the top, pulling up our team mate.

storm the wall!!! 065

Getting our last person over the wall! Woo! So much fun.

We came third all in all, so it was pretty fun. We’ll see if our time is fast enough to get us into the semi finals. 😀

Afterwards I was crazy I did a 14k run with my friend. 😛 I’m pooped, I’m probably gonna go to bed soon (and STUDY HARDCORE tomorrow for a quiz I have…)

2 Comments

Filed under Exercise, Fun

2 responses to “Stormin’ Some Walls!

  1. whydeprive

    Awesome!! That looks so fun.

  2. I saw some wall stormin’ going on today. I was mostly annoyed as I tried to walk across campus and had to dodge runners and bikers 😉

Leave a Reply

