Bringing Back…

Some good habits.

Tonight I just had this itch to break this out…

IMG_9887

My Yoga Mat!

Woot. Broke out some yogadownload.
IMG_9895

Unfortunately the pdf file didn’t match up with voice, so I ended being so confused! Oh well, even being that lost I still felt a good stretch. I forgot how good yoga makes your body feel, even if I am as inflexible as a stick.

I’ve also been breaking out my cooking habit:

IMG_9900

IMG_9897  IMG_9899

I marinated some chopped portobello mushroom in balsamic vinegar, olive oil, and mashed basil and garlic. Then before popping in the oven, I snuck in some asparagus too. Bake for 20-30 min at 350 and then served on a bed of brown rice. Delicious.

I’m still a little peckish, so I might go grab a snack… I’m trying to eat better, it’s been all over the place recently!

Anyway I really should do some work… or not. I plan to mostly get organized here, though I could start studying for a quiz I have monday, and an assignment I have due thursday… but those are so far away!

2 Comments

Filed under Dinner, Exercise, food

2 responses to “Bringing Back…

  1. Yoga sounds like so much fun!

  2. Is it foolish that I was really waiting for you to say something about “bringing sexy back” hahaha!

Leave a Reply

