Breathing

Wow. It’s been crazy for me here, and not in a good way. Tough to fit it all in sort of crazy. I’ve been having trouble finding the time.
But today, was a good day, and I found the time to just breathe.

IMG_9778
It started with a blogger favorite: Oats in A Jar.

And ended with this:

IMG_9798 
IMG_9792
Free late Harvest Wine from chile anyone? I was lucky and won a draw in my Wine Science class. Yummy. I’ll have to wait for a good occasion to open this baby.

Hmmm, it’s been a good day. And my blogging will continue to be rather sporadic unfortunately. It’s just that time of year in the student life.

2 Comments

Filed under health, school

2 responses to “Breathing

  1. All the more reason I need to take Wine Science – free wine? Yes please!

    Keep on breathing – the semester is almost over!

  2. whydeprive

    Im so jealous of this wine science class!!

Leave a Reply

