SORRY!

Wow! I can’t believe it’s been so long!

I’ve been very gogogogo for the past week. And now I’m trying to fit in some studying on top of all that going! But hey, the Olympics are only here once right? 😀

Here, let me show you a bit of the Olympic Madness I’ve been participating in:

olympics 015

olympics 029

 olympics 030olympics 051

olympics 058 olympics 054

olympics 077

olympics 082  olympics 084

IMG_9537 IMG_9526 IMG_9558 IMG_9546

Whew! Had enough yet?

The weather has been PERFECT and sunny. It was impossible to stay in. I literally had days where I’d leave at 8am and wouldn’t get home till roughly 11:30pm (and only because I was SO EXHAUSTED I had to go home or pretty much die).

Well, I promise some more in depth posts when I get my energy back, but till then… Have a great day and to those of you enjoying the olympics…IMG_9551

GO CANADA!

5 Comments

Filed under Fun

5 responses to “SORRY!

  1. YAY I’m so glad to hear that you’re soaking it all in!

  2. We have been watching the games on tv–Vancouver is such a pretty area.

  3. whydeprive

    Its CRAZY downtown eh? I was there on Sunday (BEFORE the hockey game) and it was nuts!!

  4. I want to go downtoooooooooown! I can’t believe I’m fairly close to Vancouver and haven’t gone to see everything yet. Chances are, I never will. Lol.

  5. That is so cool that you get to be a part of all the madness!! How fun!!

Leave a Reply

