Uno to Go-oo

Two wee little men greeted me on my exit this morning:

IMG_3086

They waved hello, and wished me good luck on my studying escapades today.

I fueled my studying with a few snacks. Two of which to me provide quite the juxtapostion:

IMG_3087 IMG_3088

Do you see what I see? The difference in the two ingredients list is CRAZY. Sometimes it’s amazing to me how much can go into one thing. Two ingredients vs. a billion. And not just that but have the ones on the coke zero ingrendient list are, gulp, man made chemicals!

Alas, I have not the willpower to resist the sweet caffeinyness. hmmmm.

The Larabar was great too, I’ve only had a few of these before, but I’d love to try and make a homemade “larabar”.

Alright, I’m off to sleep (yoga first!) and then get up and spend one more day studying before my LAST EXAM!!!!!

6 Comments

Filed under eating, food, health, lunch, school

6 responses to “Uno to Go-oo

  1. Are you the same bronwyn from goneraw.com? If so, I’m troublesjustabubble:) .hehe. Always cool to see some of the oldies.

    Your blog is adorable and I’m going to subscribe promptly

  2. LOVE the wee little men! too cute 😉

  3. Can you come to my house and build those little men outside my door?!?!

  4. Hope that last exam went well 🙂

  5. Best of luck on your last exam dahlin’! I agree, ingredients lists can get crazy long. Love how short Larabar ingredients lists are though 🙂

  6. whydeprive

    I love those little snowmen!! Theyre so cute!

Leave a Reply

