Another Wednesday. Another Day

Well Wednesday has come and nearly gone.

It started with this:
013 - Copy

wasa crackers + pb + fuji apple and some Tim Hortons Coffee. Yum.

031

Snuck another one since I was still a wee peckish. 😉

015 - Copy

Lunch was a Green Monster in A Bowl (a mix of Angela and Kath). And a cracker with cheese:

016 - Copy

 

Then off to my three hour class.

Home and ate the following:

017 - Copy 018 - Copy

That there white thing is a Birthday bun. It’s a Chinese treat thing. You steam a white bun, and it’s filled with a yummy lotus paste. A wee bit sweet, but not too bad.

I went to a meeting tonight for a Suite Style musical being held in residence! Oh! Exciting. 🙂 And I had my council meeting. Apparently in a week and a bit I will be going Paintballing…

Now I’m exhausted, and getting ready for some shut eye. Night all!

3 Comments

Filed under Breakfast, Dinner, eating, lunch

3 responses to “Another Wednesday. Another Day

  1. Liz

    Paintballing sounds fun! I’ve never been but always wanted to. Loving the SIAB.

  2. 3 hour class? Is that something I have to look forward to? LOL.

    Hope you are feeling better 🙂

Leave a Reply

