Let the Weekend Begin?

YAY! The week is over! It’s the weekend or middle I guess to be honest. But all finished classes, and Remembrance Day tomorrow, so…. 😉 Party?

Only a school work party.

Monday was a good day, it started with cereal:

IMG_2905

Then tutorial, class, yoga and some scrumptious lunch:

IMG_2908

Dinner was leftovers my roommate brought back from a restaurant called the Foundation, for which I’ve heard mixed reviews. It was a super rich peanut sauce noodle thing. It was decent, not the best, not The Noodle Box spicy peanut. But it did the trick. However I inhaled it after my run far too fast to take a picture.

My run yesterday was good, just over 6k, no hurting.

I have a 10k on SUNDAY! AHHH! I’m starting to get nervous.

Today I started with cereal again, and now my box is empty of cereally-goodness! 😦

IMG_2909

Added in some raisins for kicks.

Then I had a class, a midterm (Here’s hoping I kicked butt, just so glad it’s done!). I had a Starbucks treat after my midterm: a tall skim milk caramel brule (so French) late and a lemon poppy seed loaf.

Despite that after my last class (wahoo!) and a short 3k run I was famished:

IMG_2911

IMG_2910  IMG_2912

IMG_2913

I totally had two apples + pb (loads of the stuff 😀 ). And crackers with those two slices of cheese. Seriously so hungry. I was just a bottomless pit there for a bit. 😉

Now I’m off to run some errands; buying sweatshirts for my residence and get me some groceries, and maybe a movie for the off night. Though I do plan to do some catching up!

Later all.

4 Comments

Filed under Breakfast, eating, Exercise, food, lunch, school

4 responses to “Let the Weekend Begin?

  1. I have not tried the new creme brulee late . . . must do it immediately!

  2. Lizzy

    cheese and crackers is seriously my most favorite snack ever! yumm!

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

  3. OMG – Spicy Peanut Noodle Box is my absolute favourite from Noodle Box. It’s been so long since I’ve had Noodle Box. We should go sometime!

Leave a Reply

