Falling Back

Last night involved a lot of this:IMG_2850

A few of these:

IMG_2865

A few of these guys made some appearances:

IMG_2860

And the night was better then I could have thought. I love Halloween and the fact that I partied all night is awesome. I had a tonne of fun, a tonne of drinks, lots of dancing, a little running….

I woke up early today, with an extra hour of sleep (yeah fall back!) but still early… And I wanted some normal food.

IMG_2875

Hmmmmm. peanut butter with a little oatmeal on the side. 😉

I’ve been semi-productive today, and extremely lazy. I screwed up my calves last night running. :S For some reason running downhill sometimes causes huge knots in my calves. Any other runners get this? Or am I all alone?

I don’t think it’s anything serious. I”m always afraid of running injuries. Or any sports injuries for that matter.

I’ve spent the day studying, watching tv, eating, eating and eating. 🙂 Some days are just like that, aren’t they?

Tomorrow I’ll be back to normal though I think, monday’s always the best day to really get to normal I say!

Hope everyone enjoyed this awesome holiday!

3 Comments

Filed under Breakfast, eating, food, Fun

3 responses to “Falling Back

  1. I HAVE to get back to normal today too. I’ve been out of control all last week and weekend. Wish me luck!

  2. Lizzy

    Love the devilish look on that pumpkin! Glad you had such a great weekend. I agree monday’s are my days to get “back to normal” hopefully we can all can get alot done today!

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

