Non-Turkey Day

Hello lovelies.

What’s this???

Two posts in one day? Crazy I know right?

Well after studying and writing my blog post I had myself a snack:

IMG_2635

Yum. Apple with LOTS of peanut butter. 😉

I then fiddled around doing nothing for a few hours. Actually I totally watched Because I Said So. I know I’ve seen it before, but I think I appreciated it more now. Not because my mom (or myself) is like that at all, but I just felt I understood it better. The first time I saw it… meh didn’t do anything for me. But I definitely enjoyed it.

I went to my friend’s for their free Thanksgiving dinner. I meant to take pictures, but it would have looked like a blob of potatoes, a blob of stuffing, and a white bun. Exciting no? That was my plate (and I was cheating with the stuffing! 😦 ). She shared some snackes with us after, so it wasn’t all bad. I came home after to have some tea and take the autumn chill off.

Well, two meals sans technology. How good have I been? So good! Hope I can do it tomorrow!

3 Comments

Filed under Dinner, food, Fun

3 responses to “Non-Turkey Day

  1. Liz

    Beautiful blob of peanut butter. I’m still out!! I’m going crazy!

  2. Lizzy

    Apples and peanut butter is the best combo! 🙂

    Happy Thanksgiving girl!

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

