Is this a Food blog or what?

Man last night I was busy, being an unhealthy student. 😉 But that’s all part of the balance right?

Today I am feeling rather tired, so I’ll leave you with some pics of my eats this week. This is a food blog after all isn’t it?

First up a very typical blogger breakfast:

IMG_2619

 

On Monday I indulged in this delicious treat:

IMG_2618

Not food but pretty:

IMG_2610

And because I’m just a post-it bandit

IMG_2622

LOL. Sorry for this short silly post.

I have a long weekend this weekend (yay! Canadian Thanksgiving!).

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Is this a Food blog or what?

  1. What day are you having dinner on, Sunday? Monday?

    • Hey Morgan,

      This year I’m having dinner on sunday and on monday. 😉 I’m having dinner with friends tomorrow night. Then having a potluck dinner with people in my dorm on monday.

Leave a Reply

