Lots of Words use h and g

So this has been quite the hiatus, considering I have just started a blog. OH well, let’s just say I’ve had some crazy technical difficulties. I made the grave mistake of spilling water on my laptop.

I know!

IT was ok, in the end after much stress and worry. But, well, three keys didn’t work: H, G, and ‘ . It’s crazy how frequently you need those when you don’t have them.

So yes, it’s been awhile, and I’ve been busy getting back into the swing of school life, being that it’s a new year and there’s a lot of new stuff to get used to. I have some big volunteer jobs this year, and i’m hoping to get more involved in figuring out more about dietitics and the like.

But tomorrow I will have a better update, with food pictures!

For now goodnight.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

