Summer Day

Today has been an average summer day. I began with breakfast, Wasa crackers and almond butter, looked at blogs, worked on learning about blogging, and overall lazyness.

I then set out for a run around 10. Unfortunately I’ve had a weird calf pain, like a tightness, that I can’t run through, so it turned into a walk instead. I walked for 1:04:53, a decent walk to make up for my run I think.

I took pictures of my lunch:

IMG_2210

This grand salad had chickpeas, cucumber, tomatoes, cheese, red onion, red pepper, and carrots. Yummy.
Followed by dessert, an apple and a spoonful of peanut butter, 😉 . A delicious lunch.

I then went and bought some groceries for some baking I will be doing today and tomorrow. I’m goin on an overnight hike with my dad and brother and we need some nice dense energy foods to bring with us. I’ll try and remember to take some photos of those.

Well I don’t have much else to add today, I’m mostly just trying to feel my way into this blogging world, we’ll see how it goes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

