Hello

Well this is new for me. Not the blogging world, but becoming an active participant of it. I’ve been a quiet watcher for far too long now, and I’ve finally decided to add my voice to the many other voices out there.

What’s my blog about?
Healthy Living. I’m obsessed with health, and I need a place to start discussions about it. My career aspirations are to become a Registered Dietitian and I think this is a great way to really get involved in the health world and begin to really develope my skills and share my thoughts on the subject of health.

Who am I?
I am a 21-year-old University student, who tries her best to live a healthy and balanced lifestyle. As a student this can be a challenge in many many ways. But here’s hoping I can maybe help or inspire a few other students to try their best to be healthy and active people. My favorite food is peanut butter, no lie, I’ve eaten pretty much everyday since kindergarten. I’m loving seeing it featured on so many prominent blogs like Katheats, and Oh She Glows.

I, like many others, also want to be a Registered Dietitian. That wasn’t my original intentions in University; I actually started out in fine arts. With no science high school prereqs. It’s taken awhile but hopefully in a couple years I will be a fully registered dietitian.

And just so you know, peanut butter has been my favorite food since Kindergarten. I haven’t gone a day without a bite of it for 16 years. I may have branched out to almond butter and the like, but peanut butter will hold a special place in my heart …er stomach. 😉

Well I think that’s good for a start, see you all tomorrow.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hello

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

